Kellie’s in the House! Please Welcome Kellie Wallace to the Blogathon!

Kellie WallaceWelcome, Kellie! Tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

I live in Australia and been writing for as long as I can remember. Writing gives me an outlet – transports me to another time and place. I’ve written and published seven books and currently writing my eighth. I’m the type of writer who can’t stick to one genre. I like to dapple in a few and see what I like.

Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

I remember writing my first story at aged three about a fairy. After that I can’t really pinpoint the moment I decided to write novels. I penned my first published book in 2007 and started to write again more fluently. I’ve written books back to back since 2011…

View original post 772 more words

About NevaBrown

Neva Brown, a retired secondary teacher/administrator, now enjoys the challenge of writing romance novels and doing editing for other romance writers. She has even ventured into the social media world of Facebook, Twitter and Google+ as well as having a website; nevabrown-author@weebly.com . Neva lived on West Texas ranches most of her life and uses that culture and environment in many of her stories. She and her husband now live at Rio Concho West in San Angelo, Texas. They are amazed at how well they have adjusted to ‘city’ living. Neva loves to hear from her readers. She can be reached at joneva@suddenlink.net
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kellie’s in the House! Please Welcome Kellie Wallace to the Blogathon!

  1. kellieriek says:

    Thanks for the reblog! xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

