10 Ideas for Shaking Bad JuJu

Joanne Guidoccio

I’m introducing a new series on my blog – The Power of 10. In numerology, the number 10 resonates with the vibrations of so many positive energies, among them creativity, originality, adaptability, and individuality.

Today, I’m thrilled to welcome author and social media consultant Joanne McAlpine.

Here’s Joanne!

joannemThis week, I met someone who lectured me for a half hour. The topic had nothing to do with me, rather her fears and that I should be fearful too. I don’t want to go into details but it left me with a depressed feeling that typically sticks with me for a few days, sometime weeks. As some of you know, I was participating in the free e-course given by a procrastination coach. There was great energy in that group so I brought my issue to them and asked for advice on how to shake this bad juju. I was amazed by…

View original post 635 more words

About NevaBrown

Neva Brown, a retired secondary teacher/administrator, now enjoys the challenge of writing romance novels and doing editing for other romance writers. She has even ventured into the social media world of Facebook, Twitter and Google+ as well as having a website; nevabrown-author@weebly.com . Neva lived on West Texas ranches most of her life and uses that culture and environment in many of her stories. She and her husband now live at Rio Concho West in San Angelo, Texas. They are amazed at how well they have adjusted to ‘city’ living. Neva loves to hear from her readers. She can be reached at joneva@suddenlink.net
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

